:: 5 Jenis Teh Terbaik untuk Kesehatan dan Kecantikan ::

5 Jenis Teh Terbaik untuk Kesehatan dan KecantikanCNI DC715 Minum teh bisa bikin cantik dan sehat? Mungkin Anda belum yakin. Namun tahukah bahwa nutrisi dan kandungan zat yang ada dalam teh ternyata baik bagi sel kulit. Ini yang jadi kunci mengapa rutin minum teh baik sekali untuk Anda.

Memang tak hanya teh, sebab pada dasarnya kecantikan dan kesehatan akan lebih mudah didapat jika Anda juga rajin minum air 8 gelas per hari, jus buah, dan buah yang mengandung air lainnya.

Untuk lebih mengenal jenis teh apa yang baik bagi kecantikan kulit, Boldsky merilis 5 di antara jenis teh tersebut seperti di bawah ini:

Teh dandelion
Teh ini terbuat dari kelopak bunga dandelion yang indah. Sudah sejak lama kelopak bunga juga dimanfaatkan sebagai bahan pembuat minuman, terutama yang memiliki kandungan mineral yang kaya seperti dandelion. Ada antioksidan tinggi dibalik warna indah kelopak bunga, dan tentu saja baik untuk kecantikan Anda.

Teh hijau
Teh hijau pun populer dikenal sebagai bahan perawat kecantikan yang mengandung antioksidan dan mineral lainnya. Manfaatnya baik untuk regenerasi sel kulit, serta menjaga dari bahaya sinar UV matahari.

Teh pepermin
Daun pepermin adalah bahan lain yang digunakan untuk membuat teh untuk kecantikan. Rasa segar dan dinginnya membuat teh pepermin nikmat disantap dalam kondisi badan yang lelah. Ia membantu mencerahkan kulit dan menghilangkan kusam di permukaan kulit.

Teh jahe
Teh jahe pun baik sekali untuk kesehatan dan masalah pencernaan. Konsumsi saat badan sedang lelah, mual atau sakit kepala, maka ia akan membantu mengatasinya.

Teh chamomile
Teh bunga chamomile sudah dikenal luas di luar negeri sebagai teh yang bermanfaat untuk kulit, menghilangkan jerawat, menghilangkan mata lelah, kulit terbakar, serta masalah lainnya dari kecantikan kulit.

Nah, tak hanya teh hitam ternyata yang bisa dijadikan minuman saat sore hari, sebab ada banyak jenis teh lainnya yang baik bagi kecantikan dan kesehatan, bukan.

13 thoughts on “:: 5 Jenis Teh Terbaik untuk Kesehatan dan Kecantikan ::

  1. Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this
    write-up very forced me to check out and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me.

    Thanks, very nice article.

    Like

  2. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  3. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be
    a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back later on. I
    want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

    Like

  4. Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I
    have read stuff from. Thank you for posting
    when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

    Like

  5. Hey I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a
    all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    Like

  6. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing
    a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me
    lunch due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So allow me
    to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this issue here
    on your website.

    Like

  7. all the time i used to read smaller articles or reviews which also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing
    which I am reading here.

    Like

  8. I needed to thank you for this great read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of
    it. I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new things you post…

    Like

  9. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  10. First off I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your
    thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing but
    it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any ideas or hints? Cheers!

    Like

  11. Hi, everything is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

    Like

Leave a comment